git.net

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[ironic] IRC meeting timing


Hi All,

I would be keen to participate in the Ironic IRC meetings, however the
current timing of the meeting is quite unfavourable to those based in the
Asia Pacific region.

I'm wondering - would you be open to consider changing the timing to either:

- 2000hrs UTC:
UTC (Time Zone) Monday, 20 May 2019 at 8:00:00 pm  UTC
(Sydney/Australia) Tuesday, 21 May 2019 at 6:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
(Germany/Berlin) Monday, 20 May 2019 at 10:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours
(USA/California) Monday, 20 May 2019 at 1:00:00 pm  PDT  UTC-7 hours

- alternating between two different times to accommodate different
timezones? For example 1300hrs and 2000hrs UTC?

Thank you.

Best regards,
Jacob
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-discuss/attachments/20190521/bdb1b370/attachment.html>