Subject: [Xen-devel] [linux-4.9 test] 112605: regressions -
trouble: blocked/broken/fail/pass



flight 112605 linux-4.9 real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/112605/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail REGR. vs.
112513
build-armhf-pvops 6 kernel-build fail REGR. vs. 112513

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-arm64-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-examine 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-examine 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-arm64 2 hosts-allocate broken like 112513
build-arm64-pvops 2 hosts-allocate broken like 112513
build-arm64 3 capture-logs broken like 112513
build-arm64-pvops 3 capture-logs broken like 112513
build-arm64-xsm 2 hosts-allocate broken like 112513
build-arm64-xsm 3 capture-logs broken never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 18 guest-start/win.repeat fail like 112497
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail like 112513
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail like 112513
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds 10 debian-install fail like 112513
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check
fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check
fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2 fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 13 guest-saverestore fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 13 guest-saverestore fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
linux 4c666b0d9070a095e945387bd674476820f79528
baseline version:
linux db397d9c6e66afdd34ae430172db122632b5f8a7

Last test of basis 112513 2017-08-07 20:19:27 Z 4 days
Testing same since 112599 2017-08-11 16:18:32 Z 1 days 2 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
"Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@xxxxxxxxx>
Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@xxxxxxx>
Alexander Potapenko <glider@xxxxxxxxxx>
Amit Pundir <amit.pundir@xxxxxxxxxx>
Andrew Morton <akpm@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@xxxxxxxxxx>
Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@xxxxxxxxxx>
Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@xxxxxxxx>
Aviv Heller <avivh@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Banajit Goswami <bgoswami@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Bard Liao <bardliao@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@xxxxxxxx>
Christoph Anton Mitterer <mail@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Christoph Lameter <cl@xxxxxxxxx>
Christophe JAILLET <christophe.jaillet@xxxxxxxxxx>
Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@xxxxxxxxx>
Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@xxxxxxxxxx>
David S. Miller <davem@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
David Sterba <dsterba@xxxxxxxx>
David Woods <dwoods@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Derek <user.vdr@xxxxxxxxx>
Dima Zavin <dmitriyz@xxxxxxxxx>
Dmitriy <mexx400@xxxxxxxxx>
Doug Ledford <dledford@xxxxxxxxxx>
Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@xxxxxxxxx>
Emmanuel Vadot <manu@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Eric Dumazet <edumazet@xxxxxxxxxx>
Eugenia Emantayev <eugenia@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@xxxxxxxxx>
Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@xxxxxxxxxx>
Gopikrishnaiah Anandan <agopik@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@xxxxxx>
Guenter Roeck <linux@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Gustavo Romero <gromero@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Hannes Frederic Sowa <hannes@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@xxxxxxxxx>
Heiko Stuebner <heiko@xxxxxxxxx>
Helge Deller <deller@xxxxxx>
Himanshu Madhani <himanshu.madhani@xxxxxxxxxx>
Ilan Tayari <ilant@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Ingo Molnar <mingo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Jamie Iles <jamie.iles@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jan Kara <jack@xxxxxxx>
Jane Chu <jane.chu@xxxxxxxxxx>
Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> [Exynos5800 Peach Pi
Chromebook]
Jean Delvare <jdelvare@xxxxxxx>
Jean-Louis Dupond <jean-louis@xxxxxxxxx>
Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jens Axboe <axboe@xxxxxx>
Jerry Lee <jerrylee@xxxxxxxx>
Jin Qian <jinqian@xxxxxxxxxx>
Joerg Roedel <jroedel@xxxxxxx>
Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@xxxxxxxxx>
John David Anglin <dave.anglin@xxxxxxxx>
Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@xxxxxxxxxx>
Kalle Valo <kvalo@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Lad, Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@xxxxxxxxx>
Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@xxxxxxxxxx>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@xxxxxxxxxx>
Liping Zhang <zlpnobody@xxxxxxxxx>
liujian (CE) <liujian56@xxxxxxxxxx>
Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho@xxxxxxxxx>
Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Mahesh Bandewar <maheshb@xxxxxxxxxx>
Marc Gonzalez <marc_gonzalez@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Mark Brown <broonie@xxxxxxxxxx>
Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@xxxxxxxxxx>
Matija Glavinic Pecotic <matija.glavinic-pecotic.ext@xxxxxxxxx>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Mel Gorman <mgorman@xxxxxxx>
Michael Chan <michael.chan@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michael Ellerman <mpe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michal Hocko <mhocko@xxxxxxxx>
Michal Kubecek <mkubecek@xxxxxxx>
Michal KubeÄ?ek <mkubecek@xxxxxxx>
Mikael Pettersson <mikpelinux@xxxxxxxxx>
Mike Christie <mchristi@xxxxxxxxxx>
Milan P. Gandhi <mgandhi@xxxxxxxxxx>
Milo Kim <woogyom.kim@xxxxxxxxx>
Moshe Shemesh <moshe@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Neal Cardwell <ncardwell@xxxxxxxxxx>
Neil Horman <nhorman@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Nicholas Bellinger <nab@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Nicholas Mc Guire <hofrat@xxxxxxxxx>
Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@xxxxxxxxx>
Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@xxxxxxxx>
Oleg Nesterov <oleg@xxxxxxxxxx>
Omar Sandoval <osandov@xxxxxx>
Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Patrick Lai <plai@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pau Espin Pedrol <pau.espin@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pavel Tikhomirov <ptikhomirov@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Prabhakar Lad <prabhakar.csengg@xxxxxxxxx>
Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@xxxxxxx>
Rabin Vincent <rabinv@xxxxxxxx>
Radim KrÄ?máÅ? <rkrcmar@xxxxxxxxxx>
Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@xxxxxxxxx>
Russell King <rmk+kernel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sabrina Dubroca <sd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Sean Young <sean@xxxxxxxx>
Seraphime Kirkovski <kirkseraph@xxxxxxxxx>
Sergei A. Trusov <sergei.a.trusov@xxxxx>
Sergei Shtylyov <sergei.shtylyov@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Soheil Hassas Yeganeh <soheil@xxxxxxxxxx>
Stefan Wahren <stefan.wahren@xxxxxxxx>
Stefano Brivio <sbrivio@xxxxxxxxxx>
Stephen Boyd <sboyd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Steve Wise <swise@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Steven Toth <stoth@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sudip Mukherjee <sudip.mukherjee@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@xxxxxxxxx>
Suravee Suthikulpanit <suravee.suthikulpanit@xxxxxxx>
Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Takashi Iwai <tiwai@xxxxxxx>
Tejun Heo <tj@xxxxxxxxxx>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@xxxxxxx>
Thomas Gleixner <tglx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Thomas Jarosch <thomas.jarosch@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@xxxxxxxxxx>
Vlad Yasevich <vyasevic@xxxxxxxxxx>
Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@xxxxxxx>
WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@xxxxxxxxx>
Wanpeng Li <wanpeng.li@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Wei Liu <wei.liu2@xxxxxxxxxx>
Will Deacon <will.deacon@xxxxxxx>
Xin Long <lucien.xin@xxxxxxxxx>
Yuchung Cheng <ycheng@xxxxxxxxxx>
Zefir Kurtisi <zefir.kurtisi@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Zheng Li <james.z.li@xxxxxxxxxxxx>

jobs:
build-amd64-xsm pass
build-arm64-xsm broken
build-armhf-xsm pass
build-i386-xsm pass
build-amd64 pass
build-arm64 broken
build-armhf pass
build-i386 pass
build-amd64-libvirt pass
build-arm64-libvirt blocked
build-armhf-libvirt pass
build-i386-libvirt pass
build-amd64-pvops pass
build-arm64-pvops broken
build-armhf-pvops fail
build-i386-pvops pass
build-amd64-rumprun pass
build-i386-rumprun pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-rumprun-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale blocked
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2 pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck blocked
test-amd64-amd64-examine pass
test-arm64-arm64-examine blocked
test-armhf-armhf-examine blocked
test-amd64-i386-examine pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386 pass
test-amd64-i386-rumprun-i386 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt blocked
test-amd64-i386-libvirt pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu blocked
test-amd64-amd64-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-raw pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds blocked
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd blocked


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary

broken-step build-arm64 hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64-pvops hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64 capture-logs
broken-step build-arm64-pvops capture-logs
broken-step build-arm64-xsm hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64-xsm capture-logs

Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 2783 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://lists.xen.org/xen-devel



Programming list archiving by: Enterprise Git Hosting