Subject: [Xen-devel] [linux-4.1 baseline-only test] 71948:
regressions - trouble: blocked/broken/fail/pass



This run is configured for baseline tests only.

flight 71948 linux-4.1 real [real]
http://osstest.xs.citrite.net/~osstest/testlogs/logs/71948/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
build-armhf-xsm 6 xen-build fail REGR. vs. 71621
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail REGR. vs.
71621
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2 fail REGR. vs.
71621

Regressions which are regarded as allowable (not blocking):
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail REGR. vs. 71621

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-arm64-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-examine 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-arm64-pvops 2 hosts-allocate broken never pass
build-arm64 2 hosts-allocate broken never pass
build-arm64-xsm 2 hosts-allocate broken never pass
build-arm64-pvops 3 capture-logs broken never pass
build-arm64 3 capture-logs broken never pass
build-arm64-xsm 3 capture-logs broken never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 14 saverestore-support-check fail blocked in 71621
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check fail blocked in 71621
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 16 guest-start/debian.repeat fail blocked in 71621
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail like 71621
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-examine 10 examine-serial/bootloader fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-midway 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-midway 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check
fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check
fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 13 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2 fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 17 guest-stop fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 18 guest-start/win.repeat fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 17 guest-stop fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
linux 1af952704416d76ad86963f04feb10a3da143901
baseline version:
linux 2ac51e21d8c50ca37fc9b5b9a9b4937c810b0d0a

Last test of basis 71621 2017-06-30 20:50:20 Z 38 days
Testing same since 71948 2017-08-07 21:48:50 Z 0 days 1 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
"Eric W. Biederman" <[email protected]>
Adam Borowski <[email protected]>
Adrian Salido <[email protected]>
Al Viro <[email protected]>
Alan Stern <[email protected]>
Alex Deucher <[email protected]>
Alexander Potapenko <[email protected]>
Andrei Vagin <[email protected]>
Andrew Morton <[email protected]>
Andy Shevchenko <[email protected]>
Anna Schumaker <[email protected]>
Arend van Spriel <[email protected]>
Arjan van de Ven <[email protected]>
Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <[email protected]>
Artem Savkov <[email protected]>
Balakrishnan Raman <[email protected]>
Baolin Wang <[email protected]>
Bart Van Assche <[email protected]>
Ben Hutchings <[email protected]>
Benjamin Herrenschmidt <[email protected]>
Benjamin Tissoires <[email protected]>
Bjørn Mork <[email protected]>
Brendan McGrath <[email protected]>
Brian Norris <[email protected]>
Bryan O'Donoghue <[email protected]>
Catalin Marinas <[email protected]>
Christoph Hellwig <[email protected]>
Chu Yuan Lin <[email protected]>
Cong Wang <[email protected]>
Cyril Bur <[email protected]>
Cyrille Pitchen <[email protected]>
Damien Le Moal <[email protected]>
Dan Carpenter <[email protected]>
Daniel Cashman <[email protected]>
Daniel Drake <[email protected]>
Daniel Micay <[email protected]>
Darrick J. Wong <[email protected]>
Dave Airlie <[email protected]>
Dave Chinner <[email protected]>
Dave Kleikamp <[email protected]>
David Dillow <[email protected]>
David Howells <[email protected]>
David Lin <[email protected]>
David Rientjes <[email protected]>
David S. Miller <[email protected]>
David Sterba <[email protected]>
Deepak Rawat <[email protected]>
Devin Heitmueller <[email protected]>
Dick Kennedy <[email protected]>
Dmitry Torokhov <[email protected]>
Dmitry V. Levin <[email protected]>
Dmitry Vyukov <[email protected]>
Dongli Zhang <[email protected]>
Doug Berger <[email protected]>
Eric Anholt <[email protected]>
Eric Biggers <[email protected]>
Eric Biggers <[email protected]>
Eric Dumazet <[email protected]>
Eric Engestrom <[email protected]>
Eric Farman <[email protected]>
Eric Leblond <[email protected]>
Eric Sandeen <[email protected]>
Eric Sandeen <[email protected]>
Eric W. Biederman <[email protected]>
Fabio Estevam <[email protected]>
Felipe Balbi <[email protected]>
Felix Fietkau <[email protected]>
Florian Fainelli <[email protected]>
G. Campana <[email protected]>
Gao Feng <[email protected]>
Gary Guo <[email protected]>
Gavin Shan <[email protected]>
Geert Uytterhoeven <[email protected]>
Gilad Ben-Yossef <[email protected]>
Gleb Fotengauer-Malinovskiy <[email protected]>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <[email protected]>
Guenter Roeck <[email protected]>
Hannes Frederic Sowa <[email protected]>
Heiko Carstens <[email protected]>
Helge Deller <[email protected]>
Herbert Xu <[email protected]>
Himanshu Madhani <[email protected]>
Horia GeantÄ? <[email protected]>
Hui Wang <[email protected]>
Ian Abbott <[email protected]>
Ilya Matveychikov <[email protected]>
Ilya V. Matveychikov <[email protected]>
Ingo Molnar <[email protected]>
Ivan Vecera <[email protected]>
Jack Morgenstein <[email protected]>
James Hogan <[email protected]>
James Morris <[email protected]>
James Smart <[email protected]>
Jarkko Sakkinen <[email protected]>
Jason Yan <[email protected]>
Jeremie Rapin <[email protected]>
Jia-Ju Bai <[email protected]>
Jim Mattson <[email protected]>
Jiri Kosina <[email protected]>
Jiri Olsa <[email protected]>
Jiri Slaby <jslaby@xxxxxxx>
Joe Perches <joe@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Joel Stanley <joel@xxxxxxxxx>
Joerg Roedel <jroedel@xxxxxxx>
Johan Hovold <johan@xxxxxxxxxx>
Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@xxxxxxxxx>
Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@xxxxxxx>
John Crispin <blogic@xxxxxxxxxxx>
John Stultz <john.stultz@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jon Mason <jon.mason@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Josh Zimmerman <joshz@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jouni Malinen <jouni@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Joël Esponde <joel.esponde@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Julian Anastasov <ja@xxxxxx>
Kees Cook <keescook@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Kevin Hilman <khilman@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Kinglong Mee <kinglongmee@xxxxxxxxx>
Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@xxxxxxxxxx>
Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@xxxxxxxxxx>
Krister Johansen <kjlx@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Lauro Ramos Venancio <lvenanci@xxxxxxxxxx>
Lendacky, Thomas <Thomas.Lendacky@xxxxxxx>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@xxxxxxxxxx>
Liu Bo <bo.li.liu@xxxxxxxxxx>
Maciej S. Szmigiero <mail@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Malcolm Priestley <tvboxspy@xxxxxxxxx>
Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@xxxxxxx>
Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@xxxxxxxxx>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mark Brown <broonie@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@xxxxxxx>
Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Martin Hicks <mort@xxxxxxxx>
Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@xxxxxxxxxx>
Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@xxxxxx>
Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@xxxxxxxxxx>
Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mateusz Jurczyk <mjurczyk@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michael Ellerman <mpe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michael Grzeschik <m.grzeschik@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@xxxxxxxxxx>
Michal Hocko <mhocko@xxxxxxxx>
Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mimi Zohar <zohar@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
NeilBrown <neilb@xxxxxxxx>
Nicholas Bellinger <nab@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Nick Moriarty <nick.moriarty@xxxxxxxxxx>
Nikita Yushchenko <nikita.yoush@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pan Bian <bianpan2016@xxxxxxx>
Paolo Abeni <pabeni@xxxxxxxxxx>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@xxxxxxxxxx>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@xxxxxxxxxx>
Pavankumar Kondeti <pkondeti@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pavel Machek <pavel@xxxxxx>
Pavel Shilovsky <pshilov@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Peter Zijlstra <peterz@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pooya Keshavarzi <Pooya.Keshavarzi@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Quinn Tran <quinn.tran@xxxxxxxxxx>
Radim KrÄ?máÅ? <rkrcmar@xxxxxxxxxx>
Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@xxxxxxxxx>
RafaÅ? MiÅ?ecki <zajec5@xxxxxxxxx>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Richard Cochran <richardcochran@xxxxxxxxx>
Rik van Riel <riel@xxxxxxxxxx>
Roberto Sassu <rsassu@xxxxxxx>
Roopa Prabhu <roopa@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Russell Currey <ruscur@xxxxxxxxxx>
Russell King <rmk+kernel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sabrina Dubroca <sd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sachin Prabhu <sprabhu@xxxxxxxxxx>
Sahitya Tummala <stummala@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@xxxxxxxxxx>
Shaohua Li <shli@xxxxxx>
Shawn Guo <shawnguo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Shuah Khan <shuahkh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Simon Horman <horms@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Srinivas Dasari <dasaris@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@xxxxxxxxxx>
Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Steve Capper <steve.capper@xxxxxxx>
Steve French <smfrench@xxxxxxxxx>
Steven Rostedt (VMware) <rostedt@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Steven Rostedt <rostedt@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@xxxxxxx>
Takashi Iwai <tiwai@xxxxxxx>
Tariq Toukan <tariqt@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Teemu Likonen <tlikonen@xxxxxx>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@xxxxxxx>
Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Thomas Gleixner <tglx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@xxxxxxxxxx>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@xxxxxxxxxx>
Tobias Wolf <dev-NTEO@xxxxxxxxx>
Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@xxxxxxx>
Tomasz WilczyÅ?ski <twilczynski@xxxxxxxxx>
Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Vineeth Remanan Pillai <vineethp@xxxxxxxxxx>
Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@xxxxxxxxxx>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@xxxxxxxxx>
Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@xxxxxxx>
WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@xxxxxxxxx>
Wang YanQing <udknight@xxxxxxxxx>
wangweidong <wangweidong1@xxxxxxxxxx>
Wanpeng Li <wanpeng.li@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Wei Wang <weiwan@xxxxxxxxxx>
Weidong Wang <wangweidong1@xxxxxxxxxx>
Will Deacon <will.deacon@xxxxxxx>
Willem de Bruijn <willemb@xxxxxxxxxx>
William Wu <william.wu@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@xxxxxxxxx>
Xin Long <lucien.xin@xxxxxxxxx>
Zach Ploskey <zach@xxxxxxxxxxx>
�lvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@xxxxxxxxx>

jobs:
build-amd64-xsm pass
build-arm64-xsm broken
build-armhf-xsm fail
build-i386-xsm pass
build-amd64 pass
build-arm64 broken
build-armhf pass
build-i386 pass
build-amd64-libvirt pass
build-arm64-libvirt blocked
build-armhf-libvirt pass
build-i386-libvirt pass
build-amd64-pvops pass
build-arm64-pvops broken
build-armhf-pvops pass
build-i386-pvops pass
build-amd64-rumprun pass
build-i386-rumprun pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl pass
test-amd64-i386-xl pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm blocked
test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-rumprun-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2 pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 pass
test-amd64-amd64-examine pass
test-arm64-arm64-examine blocked
test-armhf-armhf-examine pass
test-amd64-i386-examine pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386 pass
test-amd64-i386-rumprun-i386 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt fail
test-amd64-i386-libvirt pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-midway pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu pass
test-amd64-amd64-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-raw pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd pass


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.xs.citrite.net
logs: /home/osstest/logs
images: /home/osstest/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
http://osstest.xs.citrite.net/~osstest/testlogs/logs

Test harness code can be found at
http://xenbits.xensource.com/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary

broken-step build-arm64-pvops hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64 hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64-xsm hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64-pvops capture-logs
broken-step build-arm64 capture-logs
broken-step build-arm64-xsm capture-logs

Push not applicable.

(No revision log; it would be 5308 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://lists.xen.org/xen-devel



Programming list archiving by: Enterprise Git Hosting