Subject: [Xen-devel] [linux-4.1 test] 112491: regressions -
trouble: blocked/broken/fail/pass



flight 112491 linux-4.1 real [real]
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs/112491/

Regressions :-(

Tests which did not succeed and are blocking,
including tests which could not be run:
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail REGR. vs.
111195

Tests which are failing intermittently (not blocking):
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail pass in
112477
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm 15 guest-stop fail pass in 112485

Regressions which are regarded as allowable (not blocking):
build-arm64 2 hosts-allocate broken REGR. vs. 111195
build-arm64-pvops 2 hosts-allocate broken REGR. vs. 111195
build-arm64-xsm 2 hosts-allocate broken REGR. vs. 111195

Tests which did not succeed, but are not blocking:
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-arm64-libvirt 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-examine 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm 1 build-check(1) blocked n/a
build-arm64 3 capture-logs broken blocked in 111195
build-arm64-xsm 3 capture-logs broken blocked in 111195
build-arm64-pvops 3 capture-logs broken never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail blocked in 111195
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail in 112477
like 111195
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail in 112477 like 111195
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 17 guest-stop fail in 112485 blocked in
111195
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check fail like 111195
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 14 saverestore-support-check fail like 111195
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 16 guest-localmigrate/x10 fail like 111195
test-amd64-i386-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check
fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm 11 migrate-support-check
fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 13 guest-saverestore fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd 17 debian-hvm-install/l1/l2 fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 13 guest-saverestore fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw 13 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 13 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds 14 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 12 migrate-support-check fail never pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd 13 saverestore-support-check fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 10 windows-install fail never pass

version targeted for testing:
linux 1af952704416d76ad86963f04feb10a3da143901
baseline version:
linux 2ac51e21d8c50ca37fc9b5b9a9b4937c810b0d0a

Last test of basis 111195 2017-06-29 17:21:55 Z 38 days
Testing same since 112477 2017-08-06 04:23:16 Z 1 days 3 attempts

------------------------------------------------------------
People who touched revisions under test:
"Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Adam Borowski <kilobyte@xxxxxxxxxx>
Adrian Salido <salidoa@xxxxxxxxxx>
Al Viro <viro@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Alan Stern <stern@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@xxxxxxx>
Alexander Potapenko <glider@xxxxxxxxxx>
Andrei Vagin <avagin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Andrew Morton <akpm@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Anna Schumaker <Anna.Schumaker@xxxxxxxxxx>
Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Arjan van de Ven <arjan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@xxxxxxxxxx>
Artem Savkov <asavkov@xxxxxxxxxx>
Balakrishnan Raman <ramanb@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@xxxxxxxxxx>
Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Ben Hutchings <ben@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@xxxxxxxxxx>
Bjørn Mork <bjorn@xxxxxxx>
Brendan McGrath <redmcg@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Brian Norris <computersforpeace@xxxxxxxxx>
Bryan O'Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@xxxxxxxxxx>
Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@xxxxxxx>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@xxxxxx>
Chu Yuan Lin <cyl@xxxxxxxxx>
Cong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@xxxxxxxxx>
Cyril Bur <cyrilbur@xxxxxxxxx>
Cyrille Pitchen <cyrille.pitchen@xxxxxxxxx>
Damien Le Moal <damien.lemoal@xxxxxxx>
Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@xxxxxxxxxx>
Daniel Cashman <dcashman@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Daniel Drake <drake@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Daniel Micay <danielmicay@xxxxxxxxx>
Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@xxxxxxxxxx>
Dave Airlie <airlied@xxxxxxxxxx>
Dave Chinner <david@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Dave Kleikamp <dave.kleikamp@xxxxxxxxxx>
David Dillow <dillow@xxxxxxxxxx>
David Howells <dhowells@xxxxxxxxxx>
David Lin <dtwlin@xxxxxxxxxx>
David Rientjes <rientjes@xxxxxxxxxx>
David S. Miller <davem@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
David Sterba <dsterba@xxxxxxxx>
Deepak Rawat <drawat@xxxxxxxxxx>
Devin Heitmueller <dheitmueller@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Dick Kennedy <dick.kennedy@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@xxxxxxxxx>
Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@xxxxxxxxxx>
Dongli Zhang <dongli.zhang@xxxxxxxxxx>
Doug Berger <opendmb@xxxxxxxxx>
Eric Anholt <eric@xxxxxxxxxx>
Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@xxxxxxxxx>
Eric Biggers <ebiggers@xxxxxxxxxx>
Eric Dumazet <edumazet@xxxxxxxxxx>
Eric Engestrom <eric.engestrom@xxxxxxxxxx>
Eric Farman <farman@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Eric Leblond <eric@xxxxxxxxx>
Eric Sandeen <sandeen@xxxxxxxxxx>
Eric Sandeen <sandeen@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@xxxxxxx>
Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Felix Fietkau <nbd@xxxxxxxx>
Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@xxxxxxxxx>
G. Campana <gcampana@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Gao Feng <gfree.wind@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Gary Guo <ghg@xxxxxxxxx>
Gavin Shan <gwshan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@xxxxxxxxx>
Gilad Ben-Yossef <gilad@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Gleb Fotengauer-Malinovskiy <glebfm@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Guenter Roeck <linux@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Hannes Frederic Sowa <hannes@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@xxxxxxxxxx>
Helge Deller <deller@xxxxxx>
Herbert Xu <herbert@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Himanshu Madhani <himanshu.madhani@xxxxxxxxxx>
Horia GeantÄ? <horia.geanta@xxxxxxx>
Hui Wang <hui.wang@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Ian Abbott <abbotti@xxxxxxxxx>
Ilya Matveychikov <matvejchikov@xxxxxxxxx>
Ilya V. Matveychikov <matvejchikov@xxxxxxxxx>
Ingo Molnar <mingo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Ivan Vecera <cera@xxxxxxx>
Jack Morgenstein <jackm@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
James Hogan <james.hogan@xxxxxxxxxx>
James Morris <james.l.morris@xxxxxxxxxx>
James Smart <james.smart@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Jason Yan <yanaijie@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jeremie Rapin <rapinj@xxxxxxxxx>
Jia-Ju Bai <baijiaju1990@xxxxxxx>
Jim Mattson <jmattson@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jiri Kosina <jkosina@xxxxxxx>
Jiri Olsa <jolsa@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jiri Slaby <jslaby@xxxxxxx>
Joe Perches <joe@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Joel Stanley <joel@xxxxxxxxx>
Joerg Roedel <jroedel@xxxxxxx>
Johan Hovold <johan@xxxxxxxxxx>
Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@xxxxxxxxx>
Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@xxxxxxx>
John Crispin <blogic@xxxxxxxxxxx>
John Stultz <john.stultz@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jon Mason <jon.mason@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Josh Zimmerman <joshz@xxxxxxxxxx>
Jouni Malinen <jouni@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Joël Esponde <joel.esponde@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Julian Anastasov <ja@xxxxxx>
Kees Cook <keescook@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Kevin Hilman <khilman@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Kinglong Mee <kinglongmee@xxxxxxxxx>
Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@xxxxxxxxxx>
Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@xxxxxxxxxx>
Krister Johansen <kjlx@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Lauro Ramos Venancio <lvenanci@xxxxxxxxxx>
Lendacky, Thomas <Thomas.Lendacky@xxxxxxx>
Linus Torvalds <torvalds@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@xxxxxxxxxx>
Liu Bo <bo.li.liu@xxxxxxxxxx>
Maciej S. Szmigiero <mail@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Malcolm Priestley <tvboxspy@xxxxxxxxx>
Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@xxxxxxx>
Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@xxxxxxxxx>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mark Brown <broonie@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@xxxxxxx>
Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Martin Hicks <mort@xxxxxxxx>
Martin K. Petersen <martin.petersen@xxxxxxxxxx>
Martin KaFai Lau <kafai@xxxxxx>
Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@xxxxxxxxxx>
Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mateusz Jurczyk <mjurczyk@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michael Ellerman <mpe@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michael Grzeschik <m.grzeschik@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@xxxxxxxxxx>
Michal Hocko <mhocko@xxxxxxxx>
Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@xxxxxxxxxx>
Mimi Zohar <zohar@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
NeilBrown <neilb@xxxxxxxx>
Nicholas Bellinger <nab@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Nick Moriarty <nick.moriarty@xxxxxxxxxx>
Nikita Yushchenko <nikita.yoush@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pan Bian <bianpan2016@xxxxxxx>
Paolo Abeni <pabeni@xxxxxxxxxx>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@xxxxxxxxxx>
Paul Mackerras <paulus@xxxxxxxxxx>
Pavankumar Kondeti <pkondeti@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pavel Machek <pavel@xxxxxx>
Pavel Shilovsky <pshilov@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Peter Zijlstra <peterz@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Pooya Keshavarzi <Pooya.Keshavarzi@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Quinn Tran <quinn.tran@xxxxxxxxxx>
Radim KrÄ?máÅ? <rkrcmar@xxxxxxxxxx>
Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@xxxxxxxxx>
RafaÅ? MiÅ?ecki <zajec5@xxxxxxxxx>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Richard Cochran <richardcochran@xxxxxxxxx>
Rik van Riel <riel@xxxxxxxxxx>
Roberto Sassu <rsassu@xxxxxxx>
Roopa Prabhu <roopa@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Russell Currey <ruscur@xxxxxxxxxx>
Russell King <rmk+kernel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sabrina Dubroca <sd@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sachin Prabhu <sprabhu@xxxxxxxxxx>
Sahitya Tummala <stummala@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@xxxxxxxxxx>
Shaohua Li <shli@xxxxxx>
Shawn Guo <shawnguo@xxxxxxxxxx>
Shuah Khan <shuahkh@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Simon Horman <horms@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Srinivas Dasari <dasaris@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@xxxxxxxxxx>
Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Steve Capper <steve.capper@xxxxxxx>
Steve French <smfrench@xxxxxxxxx>
Steven Rostedt (VMware) <rostedt@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Steven Rostedt <rostedt@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@xxxxxxx>
Takashi Iwai <tiwai@xxxxxxx>
Tariq Toukan <tariqt@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Teemu Likonen <tlikonen@xxxxxx>
Theodore Ts'o <tytso@xxxxxxx>
Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Thomas Gleixner <tglx@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@xxxxxxxxxx>
Tobias Klauser <tklauser@xxxxxxxxxx>
Tobias Wolf <dev-NTEO@xxxxxxxxx>
Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@xxxxxxx>
Tomasz WilczyÅ?ski <twilczynski@xxxxxxxxx>
Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Vineeth Remanan Pillai <vineethp@xxxxxxxxxx>
Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@xxxxxxxxxx>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@xxxxxxxxx>
Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@xxxxxxx>
WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@xxxxxxxxx>
Wang YanQing <udknight@xxxxxxxxx>
wangweidong <wangweidong1@xxxxxxxxxx>
Wanpeng Li <wanpeng.li@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Wei Wang <weiwan@xxxxxxxxxx>
Weidong Wang <wangweidong1@xxxxxxxxxx>
Will Deacon <will.deacon@xxxxxxx>
Willem de Bruijn <willemb@xxxxxxxxxx>
William Wu <william.wu@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@xxxxxxxxx>
Xin Long <lucien.xin@xxxxxxxxx>
Zach Ploskey <zach@xxxxxxxxxxx>
�lvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@xxxxxxxxx>

jobs:
build-amd64-xsm pass
build-arm64-xsm broken
build-armhf-xsm pass
build-i386-xsm pass
build-amd64 pass
build-arm64 broken
build-armhf pass
build-i386 pass
build-amd64-libvirt pass
build-arm64-libvirt blocked
build-armhf-libvirt pass
build-i386-libvirt pass
build-amd64-pvops pass
build-arm64-pvops broken
build-armhf-pvops pass
build-i386-pvops pass
build-amd64-rumprun pass
build-i386-rumprun pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl pass
test-amd64-i386-xl pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-stubdom-debianhvm-amd64-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-libvirt-xsm blocked
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-xsm pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-xsm pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-xsm blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-xsm fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-xsm pass
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-amd fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-amd pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-debianhvm-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ovmf-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-rumprun-amd64 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win7-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-ws16-amd64 fail
test-armhf-armhf-xl-arndale pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-credit2 pass
test-arm64-arm64-xl-credit2 blocked
test-armhf-armhf-xl-credit2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-cubietruck pass
test-amd64-amd64-examine pass
test-arm64-arm64-examine blocked
test-armhf-armhf-examine pass
test-amd64-i386-examine pass
test-amd64-i386-freebsd10-i386 pass
test-amd64-i386-rumprun-i386 pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemut-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-i386-xl-qemuu-win10-i386 fail
test-amd64-amd64-qemuu-nested-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-pvh-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemut-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-i386-qemuu-rhel6hvm-intel pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-multivcpu pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-multivcpu pass
test-amd64-amd64-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-i386-libvirt-pair pass
test-amd64-amd64-amd64-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-i386-pvgrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-pygrub pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-qcow2 pass
test-armhf-armhf-libvirt-raw pass
test-amd64-i386-xl-raw pass
test-amd64-amd64-xl-rtds pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-rtds pass
test-amd64-amd64-libvirt-vhd pass
test-armhf-armhf-xl-vhd pass


------------------------------------------------------------
sg-report-flight on osstest.test-lab.xenproject.org
logs: /home/logs/logs
images: /home/logs/images

Logs, config files, etc. are available at
http://logs.test-lab.xenproject.org/osstest/logs

Explanation of these reports, and of osstest in general, is at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README.email;hb=master
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb/?p=osstest.git;a=blob;f=README;hb=master

Test harness code can be found at
http://xenbits.xen.org/gitweb?p=osstest.git;a=summary

broken-step build-arm64 hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64-pvops hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64-xsm hosts-allocate
broken-step build-arm64 capture-logs
broken-step build-arm64-pvops capture-logs
broken-step build-arm64-xsm capture-logs

Not pushing.

(No revision log; it would be 5308 lines long.)

_______________________________________________
Xen-devel mailing list
Xen-devel@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
https://lists.xen.org/xen-devel



Programming list archiving by: Enterprise Git Hosting