Subject: [openstack-dev] [QA] Meeting Thursday Jan 12th at
9:00 UTC



Hello everyone,

Please reminder that the weekly OpenStack QA team IRC meeting will be Thursday, Jan 12th at 9:00 UTC in the #openstack-meeting channel.

The agenda for the meeting can be found here:

https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/Meetings/QATeamMeeting#Agenda_for_January_12th_2017_.280900_UTC.29 

Anyone is welcome to add an item to the agenda.

To help people figure out what time 9:00 UTC is in other timezones the next meeting will be at:

04:00 EST

18:00 JST

18:30 ACST

11:00 CEST

04:00 CDT

02:00 PDT

-gmann

__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: OpenStack-dev-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev



Programming list archiving by: Enterprise Git Hosting